Long time, nothing?

Ya! Long time. I haven’t done anything, anything includes

  1. Movies – Yeah no movie since long, abt since a month.
  2. Significant coding – Writing stupid queries
  3. Playing – Nah, haven’t played anything lately.
  4. Working – nope, just coming to office, killing time(man its difficult)
  5. Thinking – Not applied my brain in anything, not even in playing pranks.

In all I don’t have anything I can say I have done in the last month except being with parents for about a week. Coming to office, killing time(gmail + gtalk + orkut + smr’s blogroll + google news + google videos + all such things) and going has become kind of a routine. Its not that I don’t have work. I have work, but not work pressure. And thats why I am like this. Is it good or bad, I don’t know. Did lots of shopping in the last few days(shoes + pants + shorts + mini-radio). Radio is good, I connect it to the speakers and enjoy, thanks to Radio City 106.4 FM for hindi songs.

Since yesterday, I am doing good, getting involved in CRM-Titan is thrilling so am trying to finish off my other work fast to do good in CRM and prove myself to myself. Finished off the 2 pending bugs in eConnect and will ask for more. Preparing the machine for CRM setup now. All the best.

Leave a comment