Kindly do the needful!

Hi,

I am writing this in full hope of getting the problem rectified, though from the experience till now – I shouldn't. I stay in Madhapur (near Jaybheri to be precise) in
Hyderabad. I loved airtel till its network started sucking since last month. Totally three (me and two friends of mine) have different cell phones(2 Nokia – different models and  1 Panasonic so it cant be a instrument problem) and we are not getting the calls which we really expect. My friend has lost his telephonic interviews(2 if not more), my parents think I am doing something wrong as whenever they dial they get the message of cell phone being switched off or out of coverage area. It has been continuing since last 2 months and the experience (after we realized the seriousness) is terrible.
One of those friends has posted his comments here(http://sandeepchandna.blogspot.com/2006/06/airtel-ek-baar-bhi-connection-laga-ke.html) and is moving to another connection, if the problems are not over soon I am afraid I will have to quit the connection – I always loved and asked others to go for. The number is not 1 2 or 3, it’s huge and once the frustration overflows Airtel will definitely loose many customers and more than that – it will loose the reputation it has. 

Leave a comment